Directory



Kevin Randall

Supervisor

Phone: (518) 578-9476

Office Phone: (518) 563-1129 Ext: 4543

Email: kevin.randall@schuylerfallsny.com



Mary Sorrell

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Phone: (518) 563-1129 Ext: 4541

Email: mary.sorrell@schuylerfallsny.com



Michael Snider

Supt of Highway

Phone: (518) 569-0011

Email: michael.snider@schuylerfallsny.com



Donna Hamel

Town Clerk

Phone: (518) 563-1129 Ext: 4542

Email: donna.hamel@schuylerfallsny.com



Martin Perrotte

Town Councilperson

Phone: (518) 645-2545

Email: martin.perrotte@schuylerfallsny.com



Sherm Hamel

Town Councilperson

Phone: (518) 569-1631

Email: sherm.hamel@schuylerfallsny.com



Reg Facteau

Town Councilperson

Phone: (518) 593-5998

Email: reg.facteau@schuylerfallsny.com



Vernon Bruno

Town Councilperson

Phone: (518) 578-5591

Email: vernon.bruno@schuylerfallsny.com



Sam Campbell

Recreation Director

Phone: (518) 578-8597

Email: sam.campbell@schuylerfallsny.com